Creating Healthy Relationships Since 1992

Creating Healthy Relationships Since 1992

Contact

Email us at info@relationship-institute.com or text us at 248-795-5145 or use contact info below for your preferred location.

We’d love to hear from you! For more information about the RELATIONSHIP INSTITUTE; to make an appointment, to receive our free quarterly newsletter, to receive our free monthly ezine, or to get on our mailing list, you can contact us in any of the following ways:

Royal Oak:

27172 Woodward Avenue
Suite 200
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067

(248) 546 0407
Map and Directions
Livonia:

16801 Newburgh Road
Suite 114
Livonia, Michigan 48154

(734) 953-4123
Map and Directions

Ann Arbor:

115 West Huron Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

(734) 953-4123
Map and Directions

Contact Form

Relationship Institute Contact Form

 

Verification

 

Email

General information:

info@relationship-institute.com

Co-Directors:

Joe Bavonese, PhD:
joe@relationship-institute.com

Shirley Bavonese, ACSW
shirley@relationship-institute.com

All other clinical staff:
info@relationship-institute.com

Office Staff:

Jennifer Miller:
jennifer@relationship-institute.com

Autumn Kovach:
autumn@relationship-institute.com

Mary Langston:
mary@relationship-institute.com

Nina Carry
nina@relationship-institute.com

The Relationship Institute serves the online community, as well as communities in southeastern Michigan, including: Detroit Royal Oak Troy Birmingham Southfield Warren Sterling Heights Bloomfield Hills Huntington Woods Farmington Novi Northville Ann Arbor Southgate Utica Macomb Oakland Wayne Berkeley Ferndale Pleasant Ridge Plymouth Lathrup Village Livonia Clawson Clarkston Auburn Hills Beverly Hills Waterford St. Clair Shores Grosse Pointe Rochester Dearborn Inkster Wixom Walled Lake and Wyandotte.

We provide marriage counseling, relationship therapy, couples counseling, pre marriage counseling, singles and couples workshops, help with divorce, relationship advice, as well as help with dating, love and communication.

Back to Top